E&S Golf Classic winners

The winners of our 25th E&S Golf Classic, 17 November 2017, Curlewis Golf Club are as follows:

1st Place – Kaye Sinclair Trophy: Nathan Quick, Ryan Reynolds, Jacob Storer, Tom King
Gross 50, Handicap 8.75, Nett 41.25

2nd Place – PWC: Rod Slattery, Charles Slattery, Doug Slattery, Phil De Fegely
Gross 52, Handicap 10.125, Nett 41.875

3rd Place – Costa Asset Management: Todd Devine, Stan Maddern, David Costa, Pat Burke
Gross 54, Handicap 11.75, Nett 42.25


Nearest the Pin

4th hole: John Brodie

8th hole: Greg Lorkin

13th hole: Rod Slattery

17th hole: David Grech


Straightest Drive 12 Hole: Peter Earles

Putting Competition: 1st Adrian Buckley, 2nd Brendan Lacy, 3rd Glenn Russell

Chip in the Boat: Tom Jefferies